COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF IAR S.A.

Beginning with 21.10.2016, the Advisory Committees established under the Board of Directors of SC IAR SA have the following membership:

- the Audit Committee:
 - Mrs. Sorana Rodica BACIU (non-executiv member of the board) Member
 - Mr. Ioan TOMA (independent, non-executiv member of the board) President
 - o Mr. Răzvan POPA (independent, non-executiv member of the board) Member

- the Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

- Mr. Ion Rareş POPESCU (independent, non-executiv member of the board) Member
- Mrs. Claudia BAICU (non-executiv member) Member

The evolution of the Advisory Committees established under the Board of Directors of IAR SA Company is the following:

- 01.01.2016-13.07.2016:

- the Audit Committee:
 - Mrs. Liliana STUPARU (non-executiv member of the board) Member
 - o Mrs. Claudia BAICU Member
 - Mr. Ioan TOMA President
- the Nomination and Remuneration Committee:
 - Mr. Ion Rareş POPESCU Member
 - Mr. Răzvan POPA Member

- 13.07.2016-20.10.2016:

- the Audit Committee:
 - Mrs. Claudia BAICU Member
 - Mr. Ioan TOMA President
- the Nomination and Remuneration Committee:
 - Mr. Ion Rareş POPESCU Member
 - Mr. Răzvan POPA Member